Broker Check

Our Team

Gary B. Woolman, LUTCF, CLTC

Founder and Business Design Specialist

(260) 424-1125

gary.woolman@woolman.com

While Gary Woolman’s introduction to the financial services industry may have been somewhat accidental, his decades of success as a financial advisor most certainly are not. In the late seventies, Gary was persuaded to consider a...

Read more

Shane D. Houser

Financial Advisor

(260) 424-1125

shane.houser@woolman.com

Shane Houser joined Woolman Financial Group in 2007 after almost two decades of working in the healthcare field. Originally trained as a patient caregiver, Shane was a Respiratory Therapist at The Lutheran Hospital of Indiana. He later...

Read more

Brian K. Woolman

Financial Advisor

(260) 424-1125

brian.woolman@woolman.com

Growing up in and around his father’s business, Brian Woolman was exposed to financial services at an early age. And though he considered many other occupations, Brian would always come back to thinking that one day, he might...
Read more

Carrie Houser

Marketing Coordinator

carrie.houser@woolman.com

Carrie Houser joined Woolman Financial Group in 2006 as the firm’s marketing coordinator. Carrie earned a degree in apparel merchandising, then worked as an interior designer before entering the family business, where she is...
Read more

Becky Woolman

Chief Financial Officer

becky.woolman@woolman.com

Becky Woolman has been a fixture at Woolman Financial Group since the very early days of the practice. She is still engaged in the business, albeit part time. Becky is responsible for all of the bookkeeping and accounting. She serves...
Read more

Sherry Chapman

Executive Assistant to the Firm

sherry.chapman@woolman.com

Sherry Chapman is not only the executive assistant to Gary Woolman, but also a longtime family friend. At Woolman Financial Group, Sherry’s is the friendly voice that clients hear first. Heavily involved in the operation of the back...
Read more